Students walking on PBA campus

 

 

Contact Us



Office of Advancement 
(561) 803-2014 | advancement@pba.edu | Meet the team

Campus Safety and Security
(561) 803-2500 | Campus_Safety@pba.edu

Campus Store
(561) 803-2180 | pbacampusstore@bkstr.com | 1000 S. Dixie Highway,West Palm Beach, FL 33401 | Shop online | See store hours for an in-store visit!

Financial Aid Office
(561) 803-2126 | finaid@pba.edu 

First Year Academic Support
(561) 803-2063 | academic_support@pba.edu

Office of the Registrar
(561) 803-2072 | REGISTRAR_@pba.edu 

Residence Life Office
(561) 803-2555 | reslife@pba.edu 

Health and Wellness Center
(561) 803-2576 | Health_Wellness@pba.edu | Visit here for more information.

Student Accounts Office
(561) 803-2152 | Student_Accounts@pba.edu 

University Counseling Center

Workship Office
(561) 803-2580 | Workship@pba.edu | Check out workship requirement at Workship Guidlines

Send A Message